Future Plans and Expectations January – March

Thank you so much for visiting my travel blog. I have so many plans for my website for 2019 and I just wanted to give a quick update about what you can expect to see on my blog for the next three months.

I am already planning to write articles about the countries I visited when I traveled abroad for a couple of weeks. By March, I will share my stories, photos, and recommendations over Budapest, Hungary, and Vienna, Austria. I also wanted to share strategies and tips on how you can save for your next upcoming vacation. Last, I will be making several blog posts about traveling in the Dallas and Fort Worth Area, including my recommendations on activities to do, places to eat, and landmarks to see.

If this is your first time on my website please read my previous article, titled, Welcome, to learn more about me and why I started this blog. If you click on the photography link above you can see some some of my photographs I took when I traveled to Europe. If you like my website, please follow me on email, Facebook, or twitter. Please feel free to give feedback on any of my posts and photography. Any feedback from you guys will help me improve my website. If you have any comments or concerns you can also email me by using the contact link above. Thank you so much and Happy New Year!

Leave a comment